Being Honest.

  • Just because something is good doesn’t mean I need to seek out something “better.”
  • Although I say I don’t care I really do.
  • I really like walking more than running.
  • Absence does make the heart grow fonder – even wen it involves coffee.
  • I love writing but blogging is incredibly intimidating and exposing.
  • Some days I’m not sure if I want to have my own business in coaching.
  • I have always wanted to own my own cafe though. That has been a long time dream of mine.
Leave a Reply

