Friday Fitness.

Happy happy Friday!

Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend, whatever it is you may have planned. Make time for yourself. Do something that excites you. Connect with others. And simply enjoy!

I wanted to share a workout I put together and did at home yesterday. It’s something I’ve loved doing since becoming a trainer. I can make my own routines that are fun with exercises I actually like performing. I worked up quite a sweat doing this!

I want to show others that you don’t need a gym membership or any fancy equipment to stay healthy and be active and fit. It is possible with a few affordable materials. Even Target carries inexpensive weights!

In the age of the internet, there are plenty of programs to follow along with, for free or through a paid subscription. But you get to do it on YOUR time in the comfort of your own home. It doesn’t get much better than that!

sweaty mess!

Here’s the workout below. Let me know if you try it and if you enjoyed it!

image

Leave a Reply

